SIP Amal

Find a SIP centre closeby

Head office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

#1, Ramakrishna street, Kences Towers,
7th Floor, off. North Usman Road,
T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017.

Phone: +91 – 044 – 4202 3330 /3331
Email: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

Regional Offices

SIP AMAL

All India
Contact No: 044 – 4202 3330/31
E-mail id: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

North

Mr. Rajesh Chaddah
Regional Manager-North
F-8, Second Floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110 019

Phone: +91 99990 05112, +91 11-4056 2599
Email: rajesh@sipacademyindia.com
Jammu & Kashmir

Mrs.Nusrat Hakim

State Head - Jammu & Kashmir

C-27,Rajbagh,Srinagar,Jammu & Kashmir-190 008

Phone: 9999974917
Email: nusrathakim@gmail.com
Punjab

Mr.Jagdeep Singh

State Head - Punjab

House No : 1158, Sector 21 B,Chandigarh 160022 

Phone: 96467 49790
Email: thinkingskills@live.com
Rajasthan

Mrs.Vijeta Bharti Shangari
State Head – Rajasthan
R,8-A Yudhisthir Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur – 302005

Phone: +91 99284 56961
Email: vijeta@sipacademyindia.com
Uttar Pradesh

Mrs.Reena Agarwal
Area Head - Uttar Pradesh
655 Patel Nagar, New Mandi, 
Muzaffarnagar, U.P. 251001

Phone: 9897584955
Email: reenasip@yahoo.com
Bihar

Md.Kabir Khan
Area Head-Bihar
M3/31,Basawan Park S.K.Puri,Boring Road,Patna-800001

Phone: +91 99737 50434
Email: kabir@sipacademyindia.com
East

Mr. Shubhajit Mullick
Regional Manager – East
74, Charu Chandra place east
2nd floor, Tollygunge Area
Kolkata – 700 033.

Phone: +91 98307 80866 / +91 33-2424 4941 / 6536 5234
Email: shubhajit@sipacademyindia.com
Odisha

Mr.Sunil Kumar Nayak
State Head- Odisha

Sector 1, plot no.5, Niladri Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneshwar -751023.

Phone: +91 99373 65382 / 7681025700
Email: sunilkumar65382@gmail.com
Assam & Manipur

Mr. Tarunava Dutta
State Head – Assam and Manipur
House No. 17, 2nd Floor, Bye Lane 3, Corner Building, Lachitnagar Road, Beside NIA Office, Guwahati - 781007, Assam

Phone: +91 99547 12868 / +91 99575 63687
Email: tarun@sipacademyindia.com
Bihar

Mr.Ranjan Kumar

Area Head-Bihar

M3/31,Basawan Park S.K.Puri,Boring Road,Patna-800001

Phone: 95043 91805
Email: ranjan@sipacademyindia.com
Jharkhand

Mrs.Surinder Saini
Area Head – Jamshedpur & Bokaro
SIP ABACUS
BACHPAN play school,Bldg. No. 2, Road No. 9,
Agrico, Jamshedpur. 831009.

Phone: +91 93341 11102 / +91 94711 10059
Email: sipjharkhand@gmail.com
Meghalaya

Mrs.Srabani Dutta Das

State Head-Meghalaya

House No. 17, 2nd Floor, Bye Lane 3, Corner Building, Lachitnagar Road, Beside NIA Office, Guwahati - 781007, Assam

Phone: 97060 63687
Email: sipassam@gmail.com
North Bengal & Sikkim

Prof.Indrajit Chatterjee
Area Head- North Bengal & Sikkim
50 Haren Mukherjee Road,
(opp VNC Club),Hakimpara,Siliguri – 734001

Phone: +91 98300 47846
Email: mentor@itkz.org
Ranchi, Jharkhand

Mr.Iqbal Singh Hora
Area Head – Ranchi
SIP ABACUS
C/o Genius Kids Play School ,Near Dr . Tiwari Clinic,
Over Bridge , Nivaranpur, Ranchi – 834001.

Phone: +91 98353 21117 / +91 96931 12888
Email: singhhoraiqbal@yahoo.in
Tripura

Mrs. Anindita Majumder
State Head- Tripura
Sankar Chowmuhoni, East Krishna Nagar,
Agartala, Tripura-799 001

Phone: +91 97743 40062
Email: sipacademytripura@gmail.com
West Bengal & Sikkim

Ms. Janaki Venkatramani
State Head – West Bengal and Sikkim
74, Charu Chandra place east
2nd floor, Tollygunge Area
Kolkata – 700 033.

Phone: +91 98305 02210, +91 33-2424 4941 / 6536 5234
Email: janvenk@gmail.com
Maharashtra

Mr.Vijay Kanal
State Head – Maharashtra
301, UmaSmriti
Near Filmstan Studio,S.V Road Goreagon(W)
Mumbai-400062.

Phone: +91 97697 70362
Email: vijay@sipacademyindia.com
Chattisgarh

Mr.Gurmit Singh Chawla

State Head-Chattisgarh

C 48, Ground Floor, Maharishi Valmiki Ward No. 28, Behind Jagannath Mandir, Gayatri Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492 001.

Phone: 70385 23139
Email: gurmeet.saluja@ymail.com
Khandesh & Marathwada

Mr. Raju Nannaware
Area Head -Khandesh & Marathwada
C/o, Ravi Arts,
45,Chatrapati Shahu Complex,
Shahu Nagar, Jalgaon- 425001

Phone: +91 98231 06663
Email: rajunsip@gmail.com
Khandesh & Marathwada

Mr.Sagar Gule

Associate Area Head-Aurangabad

“Chanakya" , C/o S. B. Wadkar,First Floor,Plot No.A-4,Near Kamgar Chowk,N-4, Cidco, Aurangabad 431003  

Phone: 98704 47314
Email: sagar@sipacademyindia.com
Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Shazad Khan
State Head – Madhya Pradesh
Jr. HIG – HT-15, Akash Ganga Society,
E8, Shahpura, Trilanga road,
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 462 016

Phone: +91 97543 50095
Email: shazad@sipacademyindia.com
Mumbai

Mrs. Lekha
Area Head – Mumbai
301, UmaSmriti, Near Filmstan Studio, S.V Road Goreagon(W)
Mumbai-400062.

Phone: +91 22-2878 4798 / +91 98193 10055
Email: lekha@sipacademyindia.com
Nagpur

Mr. Pradip Shendre
Area Head -Vidharbha
Flat No 2, Ground Floor,
Dhyan Vaishnavi Appartment,
Tomar Marg, Giri Peth,Nagpur- 440 010

Phone: +91 712-6050095 / +91 96730 98786
Email: pradip@sipacademyindia.com
Pune

Mr. Abhijeet Karandikar
Associate Area Head – Pune
Office no. 1-5, 1st Floor, Saptashrungi Heights, 1475, Sadashiv Peth, Opp S. P. Collage, Tilak Road, Pune – 411030

Phone: +91 98909 74698 / +91 20-65002400
Email: abhijit@sipacademyindia.com
Pune,Western Maharashtra & Thane

Mr. Chittaranjan Shirodkar
Area Head-Pune,Western Maharashtra & Thane
Office no. 1-5, 1st Floor, Saptashrungi Heights, 1475, Sadashiv Peth, Opp S. P. Collage, Tilak Road, Pune – 411030

Phone: +91 20-65002400 / +91 98903 88819
Email: shirodkar@sipacademyindia.com
Andhra Pradesh,Telangana & TN

Ms. Uma Swaminathan
Regional Manager-Andhra Pradesh,Telangana & TN
Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd floor,
Above Ghanshyam super market,
Icrisat colony, Brigade Syed Road, centre Point,
Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009

Phone: +91 99630 25687
Email: uma@sipacademyindia.com
Bengaluru

Mr.P.S. Sanil Kumar
Area Head – Bengaluru
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor, Srinivasnagar circle cross, 2nd block, 80 feet main road,(opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room) BSK I stage, Bangalore – 560 050

Phone: +91 80500 62990
Email: sanil@sipacademyindia.com
Central & South TN

Mr.Lakshmi Narasimhan. K
Area Head- Central & South TN
No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes
Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 96001 49493
Email: lakshminarasimhan@sipacademyindia.com
Central Andhra Pradesh

Ms. Kirit Shah
Area Head – Central Andhra Pradesh
13-6-438/A/89/2
Sathyanarayana colony, gudumalkapur mehdipatnam
Hyderabad – 500 028.

Phone: +91 92465 41565 – +91 90306 45373
Email: kirit@sipacademyindia.com
Chennai & East TN

Mr. Prabaakar

Area Head-Chennai & East TN

No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes,
Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 98410 22577
Email: prabaakar@sipacademyindia.com
Karnataka & Goa

Mr. H.N. Narendra
State Head – Karnataka & Goa
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor,
(opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room)
Srinivasnagar circle cross,
2nd block, 80 feet main road, BSK I stage,
Bangalore – 560 050

Phone: +91 8088810118
Email: narendra@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala

Mr. Mathew James
State Head – Kerala
House No-35/1012A, Aswathy Padmavilasom Madom
M.K.K.Nair Road, Palarivattom,Kochi-682025

Phone: +91 9072777287
Email: mathew@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala – Thrissur and Palakkad

Mr. Manoj K
Area Head – Thrissur and Palakkad
Sivadam” Chembai Puri, Sundhara Iyer Road,
Ottapalam, Palakkad Dt-679101

Phone: +91 98950 77240 / +91 88933 77240
Email: manoj.k@sipacademyindia.com
North Karnataka

Mr.Ankith K M

Area Head-North Karnataka

SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor, (opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room) Srinivasnagar circle cross, 2nd block, 80 feet main road,BSK I stage, Bangalore – 560 050 

Phone: 99868 99246
Email: ankith@sipacademyindia.com
Tamil Nadu & Puducherry

Mr. Ravi Shankar
State Head -Tamil Nadu & Puducherry
The Orient Academy
No.1 West Karikalan Street,
Above TVS Blue Bikes – Adambakkam,
Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 98406 17814
Email: ravi@sipacademyindia.com
Tamil Nadu – West

Mr. Jerome Antony Xavier
Area Head – West Tamil Nadu
New No.12, 9th Street Extension,
Gandhipuram, Coimbatore – 641012.

Phone: +91 98942 22200
Email: jerome@sipacademyindia.com
Telangana

Mr.Sudhakar Reddy

Associate State Head-Telangana

Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd floor, Above Ghanshyam super market, Icrisat colony, Brigade Syed Road, centre Point, Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009

Phone: 95159 67082
Email: sudhakar@sipacademyindia.com