SIP Amal

Find a SIP centre closeby

Head office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

G3, Temple View No.31 & 32,
Thyagaraya Street, Off North Usman Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai-600 017.replica

Phone: +91 – 044 – 4202 3330 /3331
Email: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com
We simplified their https://www.veloceinternational.com/online-marketing/types-of-content-marketing/ definitions onto this wall of time so that we ourselves, as well as the viewer, could understand what time period and what event we were all talking about.

Regional Offices

SIP AMAL

All India
Contact No: 044 – 4202 3330/31
E-mail id: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

North
Mr. Rajesh Chaddah
Regional Manager-North
F-8, Second Floor,
Opposite Pizza hut
Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110 019
Contact No : 99990 05112, 011-4056 2599
rajesh@sipacademyindia.com

Amritsar
Mrs. Gurdeep Kaur
Area Head - Amritsar
Basant avenue,43, Braham buta market,
Opp. Sita Niwas hotel,
Amritsar-143001
Contact No : 93560 37980
gurdeep@sipacademyindia.com

Delhi NCR
Mr.Sunil Garg
State Head - Delhi NCR
F-8, Second Floor,
Opposite Pizza hut
Kalkaji,
New Delhi – 110 019
Contact No : 99993 99000
sunil@sipacademyindia.com

Punjab
Mrs. Kamal Preet Kaur
State Head - Punjab
House No : 1158, Sector 21 B,
Chandigarh 160022
Contact No : 98760 18200
sip.chd@gmail.com

Rajasthan
Mrs.Vijeta Bharti Shangari
State Head - Rajasthan
R,8-A Yudhisthir Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur – 302005
Contact No : 99284 56961
vijeta@sipacademyindia.com

East
Mr. Shubhajit Mullick
Regional Manager - East
74, Charu Chandra place east
2nd floor, Tollygunge Area
Kolkata – 700 033.
Contact No : 98307 80866/033-2424 4941 / 6536 5234
shubhajit@sipacademyindia.com

Assam
Mr. Tarunava Dutta
State Head - Assam and Manipur
35, Lachitnagar main Road,
2nd Floor, Opp – Euro Kid Lachitnagar,
Guwahati – 781007 ,Assam
Contact No : 9954712868 / 9957563687
tarun@sipacademyindia.com

Bihar
Mr. Lalit Kishore Jhunjhunwala
State Head - Bihar
Brain Wizard House no : 23,
Ground Floor, Basant Vihar Colony,
Boring Road, Patna 800013
Contact No : 93341 28770, 0612-2273 964
jhunlalit@yahoo.co.in

Bihar - North & East
Mr. Praveen chandra sharma
Area Head- North & East Bihar
Flat no 203, Chandra Regency
(Behind Orchid Mall)
Opp A N College, Boring Road
Patna 800013.
Contact No : 0612-2573185 / 94310 21916
praveenchsharma@gmail.com

Jharkhand
Mrs.Surinder Saini
Area Head - Jamshedpur & Bokaro
SIP ABACUS
BACHPAN play school,Bldg. No. 2, Road No. 9,
Agrico, Jamshedpur. 831009.
Contact No : 9334111102 / 9471110059
sipjharkhand@gmail.com

Manipur
Mr.Huirongbam Randhir Singh
Area Head - Manipur
SIP ABACUS
Nagamapal Kangjabi,
Meinam Leikai, Imphal West,
Manipur - 795 004
Contact No : 70855 57005
randhirhuirongbamcha@gmail.com

North Bengal & Sikkim
Prof.Indrajit Chatterjee
Area Head- North Bengal & Sikkim
50 Haren Mukherjee Road,
(opp VNC Club),Hakimpara,Siliguri - 734001
Contact No : 98303 10794 / 0353-2525592
indrajit@sipacademyindia.com

Odisha
Mr. Arabindo Ratho
State Head- Odisha
29, Cantonement Road, Biju Patnaik Chowk Tulsipur,
Cuttack – 753008
Contact No : 0671 - 2301 159 / 98610 88354
aratho2001@yahoo.com

Patna
MD Kabir Khan
Area Head - Patna
Brain Wizard House no : 23, Ground Floor, Basant Vihar Colony,
Boring Road, Patna 800013
Contact No : 99737 50434
kabir@sipacademyindia.com

Ranchi, Jharkhand
Mr.Iqbal Singh Hora
Area Head - Ranchi
SIP ABACUS
C/o Genius Kids Play School ,Near Dr . Tiwari Clinic,
Over Bridge , Nivaranpur, Ranchi - 834001.
Contact No : 9835321117 / 9693112888
singhhoraiqbal@yahoo.in

Tripura
Mrs.Anindita Majumder
State Head- Tripura
Sankar Chowmuhoni, East Krishna Nagar, Opp.Dr.J.L Baidya's Clinic,
Agartala, Tripura-799 001
Contact No : 98625 56338 / 82580 01444
sipacademytripura@gmail.com

West Bengal
Ms. Janaki Venkatramani
State Head - West Bengal & Sikkim
74, Charu Chandra place east
2nd floor, Tollygunge Area
Kolkata – 700 033.
Contact No : 98305 02210, 033-2424 4941 / 6536 5234
janaki@sipacademyindia.com

Maharashtra
Mr.Vijay Kanal
State Head - Maharashtra
301, UmaSmriti
Near Filmstan Studio,S.V Road Goreagon(W)
Mumbai-400062.
Contact No : 97697 70362
vijay@sipacademyindia.com

Mumbai, Thane & Nasik
Mrs. Lekha
Area Head - Mumbai,Thane & Nasik
301, UmaSmriti, Near Filmstan Studio, S.V Road Goreagon(W)
Mumbai-400062.
Contact No : 022-2878 4798 / 98193 10055
lekha@sipacademyindia.com

Khandesh & Marathwada
Mr. Raju Nannaware
Area Head -Khandesh & Marathwada
C/o, Ravi Arts,
45,Chatrapati Shahu Complex,
Shahu Nagar, Jalgaon- 425001
Contact No : 98231 06663
rajunsip@gmail.com

Marathwada
Mr.Sandeep Wali
Associate Area Head -Marathwada
“Chanakya" , c/o s. B. Wadkar.
First floor, Above Sai Suman Hospital,
Plot No a-4,Near Kamgar Chowk,
N-4, Cidco, Aurangabad 431003
Contact No : 9226271999
sandeep@sipacademyindia.com

Nagpur
Mr. Pradip Shendre
Area Head -Vidharbha
Flat No 2, Ground Floor,
Dhyan Vaishnavi Appartment,
Tomar Marg, Giri Peth,Nagpur- 440 010
Contact No : 0712-6050095 /96730 98786
pradip@sipacademyindia.com

Pune & Western Maharashtra
Mr. Chittaranjan Shirodkar
Area Head - Pune & Western Maharashtra
Flat # 3, 2nd floor,
1363, Patwardhan Wada,
Opp to Gandhi Eye Hospital,
Nava Vishnu Chowk,Baji rao road, Pune – 411030
Contact No : 020-65002400 / 9890388819
shirodkar@sipacademyindia.com

Pune
Mr. Abhijeet Karandikar
Associate Area Head - Pune
Flat # 3, 2nd floor, 1363, Patwardhan Wada,
Opp to Gandhi Eye Hospital, Nava Vishnu Chowk,
Baji rao road, Pune – 411030
Contact No : 98909 74698 / 020-65002400
abhijit@sipacademyindia.com

Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
Ms. Uma Swaminathan
State Head - Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd floor,
Above Ghanshyam super market,
Icrisat colony, Brigade Syed Road, centre Point,
Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009
Contact No : 99630 25687
uma@sipacademyindia.com

Bengaluru
Mr.P.S. Sanil Kumar
Area Head - Bengaluru
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor, Srinivasnagar circle cross, 2nd block, 80 feet main road,
(opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room)
BSK I stage, Bangalore – 560 050
Contact No : 80500 62990
sanil@sipacademyindia.com

Chennai & Suburbs
Mr. Prabaakar
Channel Manager-Chennai & Suburbs
No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes,
Adambakkam, Chennai - 600 088
Contact No : 98410 22577
prabaakar@sipacademyindia.com

Chennai & TN East
Mr.Lakshmi Narasimhan. K
Area Head - Chennai & TN East
No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes
Adambakkam, Chennai - 600 088
Contact No : 96001 49493
lakshminarasimhan@sipacademyindia.com

Coastal Andhra
Mr. GVD Madhusudhan Rao
Area Head - Coastal Andhra
Door.No.76-8-20/1,
Crambway Road, Bhavanipuram, Vijayawada-12
Contact No : 92464 74989 / 9949326989
madhu_sip@rediffmail.com

Karnataka & Goa
Mr. H.N. Narendra
State Head - Karnataka & Goa
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor,
(opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room)
Srinivasnagar circle cross,
2nd block, 80 feet main road, BSK I stage,
Bangalore – 560 050
Contact No : 080 6597 3445 / 9341254778
narendra@sipacademyindia.com

Kerala
Mr. Mathew James
State Head - Kerala
House No-35/1012A, Aswathy Padmavilasom Madom
M.K.K.Nair Road, Palarivattom,Kochi-682025
Contact No : 08891077710, 0484-4012224
mathew@sipacademyindia.com

Kerala - Thrissur and Palakkad
Mr. Manoj K
Area Head - Thrissur and Palakkad
Sivadam" Chembai Puri, Sundhara Iyer Road,
Ottapalam, Palakkad Dt-679101
Contact No: 9895077240/8893377240
manoj.k@sipacademyindia.com

Kerala - Trivandrum
Mr. Hari Kumar
Area Head - South Kerala
A / No.7, Sivakalyan,
Kanaka nagar, Vellayambalam,
Kowdiar P.O, Trivandrum – 695003
Contact No : 9249566455, 0471 6570110
hari@sipacademyindia.com

North Karnataka
Mr. Suresh Jamkhandi
Area Head - North Karnataka
Flat no. S-1 (201)
Sambhav residency,Arihanth nagar
Keshwapur, Hubli 580 023
Contact No : 94496 13547 / 0836-2287097
suresh@sipacademyindia.com

South & Central Andhra
Ms. Kirit Shah
Area Head - South & Central Andhra
13-6-438/A/89/2
Sathyanarayana colony, gudumalkapur mehdipatnam
Hyderabad – 500 028.
Contact No : 9246541565 - 9030645373
kirit@sipacademyindia.com

Tamilnadu
Mr. Ravi Shankar
State Head -Tamilnadu
The Orient Academy
No.1 West Karikalan Street,
Above TVS Blue Bikes - Adambakkam,
Chennai - 600 088
Contact No : 98406 17814
ravi@sipacademyindia.com

Tamilnadu - West
Mr. Jerome Antony Xavier
Area Head - West Tamilnadu
New No.12, 9th Street Extension,
Gandhipuram, Coimbatore – 641012.
Contact No : 98942 22200
jerome@sipacademyindia.com