SIP Amal

Find a SIP center closeby

Head office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

#1, Ramakrishna street,
Kences Towers, 7th Floor,
off. North Usman Road, T. Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017.replica

Phone: +91 96770 93682
Email: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com
I have even had numerous children conversing with me about egyptian kingdoms and bronze ages extra reading after seeing the film they got it.

Regional Offices

SIP ABACUS

All India
Contact No: +91 96770 93682
E-mail id: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

North

Mr. Rajesh Chaddah
Regional Manager-North
F-8, Second floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110 019

Phone: +91 99990 05112 / 011-4056 2599
Email: rajesh@sipacademyindia.com
Rajasthan

Mrs.Vijeta Bharti Shangari
State Head – Rajasthan
R,8-A Yudhisthir Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur (Rajasthan) - 302005

Phone: +91 99284 56961
Email: vijeta@sipacademyindia.com
Western UP

Mrs.Reena Agarwal
Area Head - Western UP
655 Patel Nagar,Opposite G.C. Inter College Gate, New Mandi, 
Muzaffarnagar, U.P. 251001

Phone: 9897584955
Email: reenasip@yahoo.com, reena@sipacademyindia.com
Punjab

Mr.Jagdeep Singh

State Head - Punjab

House No : 1158, Sector 21 B,Chandigarh 160022 

Phone: 96467 49790
Email: thinkingskills@live.com / sip.chd@gmail.com
North

Mrs.Roma Nihalani
Area Head - Delhi
F-8, Second floor,Kalkaji,New Delhi - 110019

Phone: 8826417301/9999896215
Email: roma@sipacademyindia.com
East

Mr. Shubhajit Mullick

Regional Manager - Eastern India & Interim State Head of West Bengal & Sikkim

SIP ACADEMY INDIA PVT LIMITED (SIP ABACUS) 

P 523 Raja Basanta Roy Road, 2nd floor

(Beside Baraanda Restaurant & Thayagaraja Hall. Very close to Kamala Girls High School)

KOLKATA 700029

Phone: +91 98307 80866
Email: shubhajit@sipacademyindia.com / shubhajitmullick@gmail.com
Assam & Manipur

Mr. Tarunava Dutta
State Head – Assam 
House No. 17, 2nd Floor, Bye Lane 3, Corner Building, Lachitnagar Road, Beside NIA Office, Guwahati - 781007, Assam

Phone: 99547 12868 / 90856 66000
Email: tarunavadutta@gmail.com / tarun@sipacademyindia.com
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

Mrs.Surinder Saini
Area Head – Jamshedpur 
"Bachpan" Play School,Bldg. No. 2, Road No. 9,
Agrico, Jamshedpur. 831009.

Phone: +91 93341 11102 / +91 94711 10059
Email: sipjharkhand@gmail.com
Odisha

Mr.Sunil Kumar Nayak
State Head- Odisha

Sector 1, plot no.5, Niladri Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneshwar -751023.

Phone: +91 99373 65382 / 7681025700
Email: sunilkumar65382@gmail.com / sunilnayak@sipacademyindia.com
Bihar

Md.Kabir Khan
Area Head-Bihar
M3/31,Basawan Park S.K.Puri,Boring Road,Patna-800001

Phone: +91 99737 50434
Email: kabir@sipacademyindia.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand

Mr.Iqbal Singh Hora
State Head - Jharkhand
C/o Genius Kids Play School ,Near Dr . Tiwari Clinic,
Over Bridge , Nivaranpur, Ranchi – 834001.

Phone: +91 98353 21117
Email: singhhoraiqbal@yahoo.in
Tripura

Mrs. Anindita Majumder
State Head - Tripura
Sankar Chowmuhoni,
Krishna Nagar,P.O.Agartala,
Tripura (W)-799 002

Phone: +91 97743 40062
Email: sipacademytripura@gmail.com
Meghalaya

Mrs.Srabani Dutta Das

State Head-Meghalaya

House No. 17, 2nd Floor, Bye Lane 3, Corner Building, Lachitnagar Road, Beside NIA Office, Guwahati - 781007, Assam

Phone: 97060 63687
Email: sipassam@gmail.com
North Bengal and Sikkim

DEV KUMAR MUKHERJEE

AREA HEAD - NORTH BENGAL & SIKKIM

SIP ACADEMY INDIA PVT. LTD.

ASHMI ABASAN

1ST FLOOR,

18 SARAT BOSE ROAD, HAKIMPARA,

SILIGURI, WEST BENGAL

PIN 734001

Phone: 8335936426
Email: dev.kmukherjee@gmail.com
South Bengal

AVISHEK NAG

AREA HEAD - SOUTH BENGAL 

ADDRESS: SIP ACADEMY INDIA PVT LIMITED (SIP ABACUS) 

P 523 Raja Basanta Roy Road, 2nd floor

(Beside Baraanda Restaurant & Thayagaraja Hall. Very close to Kamala Girls High School)

KOLKATA 700029

Phone: 6289090467
Email: avisheksipabacus@gmail.com
West Bengal

Mr. Sonal Pathak

Asst Channel Manager - West Bengal

SIP ACADEMY INDIA PVT LIMITED (SIP ABACUS) 

P 523 Raja Basanta Roy Road, 2nd floor

(Beside Baraanda Restaurant & Thayagaraja Hall. Very close to Kamala Girls High School)

KOLKATA 700029

Phone: 9874246429
Email: sonallsog@gmail.com
Khandesh & Marathwada

Mr. Raju Nannaware
Sr. Area Head -Khandesh & Marathwada
C/o, Ravi Arts,
45,Chatrapati Shahu Complex,
Shahu Nagar, Jalgaon- 425001

Phone: +91 98231 06663
Email: rajunsip@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Shazad Khan
State Head – Madhya Pradesh
Jr. HIG – HT-15, Akash Ganga Society,
E8, Shahpura, Trilanga road,
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 462 016

Phone: +91 97543 50095
Email: shazad@sipacademyindia.com
Nagpur

Mr. Pradip Shendre
Area Head -Vidharbha
Flat No 2, Ground Floor,
Dhyan Vaishnavi Appartment,
Tomar Marg, Giri Peth,Nagpur- 440 010

Phone: 0712-6050095 / +91 96730 98786
Email: pradip@sipacademyindia.com
Pune,Western Maharashtra & Thane

Mr. Chittaranjan Shirodkar
Area Head-Pune,Western Maharashtra & Thane
Office no. 1-5, 1st Floor, Saptashrungi Heights, 1475, Sadashiv Peth, Opp S. P. Collage, Tilak Road, Pune – 411030

Phone: 020-65002400 / +91 98903 43042
Email: shirodkar@sipacademyindia.com
Pune

Mr. Abhijeet Karandikar
Associate Area Head – Pune
Office no. 1-5, 1st Floor, Saptashrungi Heights, 1475, Sadashiv Peth, Opp S. P. Collage, Tilak Road, Pune – 411030

Phone: +91 98909 74698 / 020-65002400
Email: abhijit@sipacademyindia.com
Chattisgarh

Mr.Gurmit Singh Chawla

State Head-Chattisgarh

C 48, 1st Floor, Maharishi Valmiki Ward No. 28, Behind Jagannath Mandir, Gayatri Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492 001.

Phone: 70385 23139
Email: aakaarsip@gmail.com / chawla.gurmit@gmail.com
Khandesh & Marathwada

Mr.Sagar Gule

Associate Area Head-Khandesh & Marathwada

“Chanakya" , C/o S. B. Wadkar,First Floor, Above Sai Suman Hospital, Plot No.A-4,Near Kamgar Chowk,N-4, Cidco, Aurangabad 431003

Phone: 98704 47314
Email: sagar@sipacademyindia.com
Mumbai

Mr. Kevin John
Regional Manager West
Block No. 173, Ground Floor, Shahid Bhagat Singh Colony, New Andheri – Ghatkopar Link Road, J.B. Nagar(near Chakala Metro Station), Andheri East, Mumbai – 400059

Phone: +91 97698 82057
Email: kevin@sipacademyindia.com
Mumbai East

Ms. Anandi Dhume

Block No. 173, Ground Floor, Shahid Bhagat Singh Colony, New Andheri – Ghatkopar Link Road, J.B. Nagar(near Chakala Metro Station), Andheri East, Mumbai – 400059

Phone: 9702008425
Email: anandi@sipacademyindia.com
Andhra Pradesh,Telangana & TN

Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
Regional Manager-Andhra Pradesh,Telangana & TN
Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd floor,
Above Ghanshyam super market,
Icrisat colony, Brigade Syed Road, Centre Point,
Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009

Phone: +91 99630 25687
Email: uma@sipacademyindia.com
Bengaluru

Mr.P.S. Sanil Kumar
Area Head – Bengaluru
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor, (opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room) Srinivasnagar circle cross, 2nd block, 80 feet main road, BSK I stage, Bangalore – 560 050

Phone: +91 80500 62990
Email: sanil@sipacademyindia.com
East TN

Mr. Vinoth

Area Head- East Tamilnadu

No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes,
Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 85262 83115
Email: vinoth@sipacademyindia.com
Central & South TN

Mr. Sundar Krishnamurthy
Area Head- Central & South TN
No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes
Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 97866 38688
Email: sundar@sipacademyindia.com
Karnataka & Goa

Mr. H.N. Narendra
State Head – Karnataka & Goa
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor,
(opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room)
Srinivasnagar circle cross,
2nd block, 80 feet main road, BSK I stage,
Bangalore – 560 050

Phone: +91 8088810118
Email: narendra@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala

Mr. Prasant K.T
State Head – Kerala
House No-35/1012A, Aswathy Padmavilasom Madom
M.K.K.Nair Road, Palarivattom,Kochi-682025

Phone: +91 9847058514
Email: prasant@sipacademyindia.com
Central Andhra Pradesh

MR. Kirit Shah
Area Head – Central Andhra Pradesh
13-6-438/A/89/2
Sathyanarayana colony, Gudumalkapur Mehdipatnam
Hyderabad – 500 028.

Phone: +91 92465 41565 – +91 90306 45373
Email: kirit.siphyd@gmail.com
Tamil Nadu & Puducherry

Mr. Ravi Shankar
State Head -Tamilnadu & Pondy
No.1 West Karikalan Street,
Above TVS Blue Bikes – Adambakkam,
Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 98406 17814
Email: ravi@sipacademyindia.com
Tamil Nadu & West

Mr. Jerome.G
Area Head – West Tamilnadu
New No.12, 9th Street Extension,
Gandhipuram, Coimbatore – 641012.

Phone: +91 98942 22200
Email: jerome@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala-Trivandrum

Mr.Anish Chandran C

Assistant Channel Manager - Trivandrum

Mufas TC 4/1619(1) Diagonally Opposite To Christ Nagar School,Keston Road Kowdiar P.O Trivandrum 695003 

Phone: 94473 58855
Email: anish@sipacademyindia.com
Telengana

Mr.Gadee Sridhar

Area Head - Telengana

Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd Floor, Above Ghanshyam Super Market, Icrisat colony,Brigade Syed Road, Centre Point, Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009

Phone: 81215 58855
Email: sridhar@sipaacdemyindia.com
Hyderabad

Mr Satish

Area head – Hyderabad

Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd floor, Above Ghanshyam super market, Icrisat colony, Brigade Syed Road, Centre Point, Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009

Phone: +91 99665 45585
Email: satish@sipacademyindia.com